Choose the department
telefon

Reception

Jolanta Nowotka
Recepcja
tel:
+48 25 640 00 00
email:
drosed@drosed.com.pl
realizacja

Order Performance Department

Włodzimierz Bednarczyk
tel:
+48 25 640 00 19
email:
w_bednarczyk@drosed.com.pl
Katarzyna Kościanek
tel:
+48 25 640 00 85
email:
k_kościanek@drosed.com.pl
Ewa Miszta
tel:
+48 25 640 00 35
email:
e_krzyszczak@drosed.com.pl
Katarzyna Dziewulska
tel:
+48 25 640 00 36
email:
k_dziewulska@drosed.com.pl
Mariusz Kowalski
tel:
+48 25 640 00 66
email:
m_kowalski@drosed.com.pl
rece

Traditional Selling Department

Adam Durka
RKS Wschód
tel:
+48 664 129 619
email:
a_durka@drosed.com.pl
Agnieszka Sobótka
RKS Północ
tel:
+48 606 954 289
email:
a_sobotka@drosed.com.pl
Urszula Poznańska
RKS Południe
tel:
+48 604 555 019
email:
u_poznanska@drosed.com.pl
rece

Modern Selling Department

Renata Walczyk
Koordynator Działu
tel:
+48 25 640 00 00
email:
r_walczyk@drosed.com.pl
Ewa Hajkowska
KAM Drób
tel:
+48 606 851 627
email:
e_hajkowska@drosed.com.pl
Sebastian Nowosad
KAM Wędliny
tel:
+48 608 420 531
email:
s_nowosad@drosed.com.pl
Dariusz Starościak
Dyrektor
tel:
+48 25 640 00 00
email:
d_starosciak@drosed.com.pl
statek

Exports Department

Irena Skorupska
tel:
+48 25 640 00 95
email:
i_skorupska@drosed.com.pl
Dorota Ługowska
tel:
+48 25 640 00 00
email:
d_lugowska@drosed.com.pl
Katarzyna Lewandowska
tel:
+48 25 640 00 26
email:
k_lewandowska@drosed.com.pl
Izabela Kosiorek
tel:
+48 25 640 00 57
email:
i_kosiorek@drosed.com.pl
marketing

Marketing Department

Michał Konieczny
tel:
+48 25 640 00 00
email:
m_konieczny@drosed.com.pl
Iwona Juszczuk
tel:
+48 25 640 00 00
email:
i_juszczuk@drosed.com.pl
Olga Mosiej
tel:
+48 25 640 00 00
email:
o_mosiej@drosed.com.pl
Marta Misior
tel:
+48 25 640 00 00
email:
m_misior@drosed.com.pl
Magdalena Grabarczyk
tel:
+48 25 640 00 00
email:
m_grabarczyk@drosed.com.pl
kontraktacja

Drosed Surowiec Contracting Department

Andrzej Stańczuk
tel:
+48 25 640 00 28
email:
dz_surowcowy@drosed.com.pl